New CSC Board members and Committee leads have been appointed!

By |

🌟 We are thrilled to share that some new Board members and Committee leads of the Cloud Signature Consortium have been appointed, consisting of professionals from 6 important trust services providers:

🔵 Jochen Felsner from D-Trust GmbH Internetservice as the new Secretary
🔵 François Chassery from CERTINOMIS as the new Treasurer
🔵 Guillaume Forget from Cryptomathic as the new Marketing Committee Chair
🔵 Ionut Florea from certSIGN as the new Marketing Committee Vice-Chair
🔵 Arvind Srinivasan from eMudhra as the new Advocacy Committee Chair
🔵 Carrie Peter from Impression Signatures as the new Advocacy Committee Vice-Chair

The role of these new Board members and Committee leads will be to advocate for the large-scale and beneficial adoption of electronic signatures by organisations all over the world to support their secure digital transformation, while promoting fruitful idea exchange among the CSC members who are invited to contribute their own experience and insight to further develop comprehensive standards for the trust service market in light of eIDAS 2.0 Regulation.

👉 Meet the new Board members and Committee leads here.